My mobile apps

I soft formatted my n73 phone memory yesterday using code
*#7370#
i had not changed the phone password so it was default
12345
and also formatted my memory card by going to
tools > memory > format
then i needed to get the apps that i use mostly . . I had downloaded them from net and saved in my computer . . But i installed most of them from net itself . . . I have Airtel NOP and since i had formatted i needed the settings . . .
apn > airtelwap.com
proxy > 100. 1. 200. 99
port > 8080
now abt the apps i downloaded almost all of them from this great site . .
http://www.getjar.com
my apps that i cant live without . . .
. Opera mini 4.1
. Opera mini mod 2.06
. Shozu
. Nimbuzz
. Reporo
. Y browser
. Yahoo go 3.0
. Mig33 beta
. Handy taskman
. Auto lock
. Gmail
i still have to find a good app for alarm . . Y alarms got issue with certificates . . And so many other apps and games to get my hands at . .

One thought on “My mobile apps

Leave a Reply

